Cart 0 items: $0.00

Meet the Team

Alyssa Good

Event Coordinator

alyssa@srvwines.com

Favorite wine at the moment: 2018 Estate Tempranillo

Sonia Hyncik

WSET3, CSW, FWS, CMS Level 1

Brand Ambassador

sonia@srvwines.com

Favorite wine at the moment: 2018 Estate Rosé

Tomi Hayes

Wine Guide

info@srvwines.com

Favorite wine at the moment: 2017 DG Cellars Estate Reserve Signature Blend

Tatjana Perrin

Marketing and Media

tatjana@srvwines.com

Favorite wine at the moment: 2019 Estate Falanghina

 

Jason Crow

Sales and Service

jason@srvwines.com

Favorite wine at the moment: 2018 Pinot Noir

Ivan Caloca

Winemaker

ivan@srvwines.com

Favorite wine at the moment: 2017 Estate Tälynlu

Greg Perrin

Managing Member

greg@srvwines.com

Favorite wine at the moment: 2017 DG Cellars Estate Reserve Signature Blend

Duane and Clea Perrin

Managing Members